Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook, Melbourne.

Hardware Lane, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Modern conveniently located two bedroom apartment close to all amenities including bus stop, tennis courts, sporting reserve and Sanctuary Lakes Shopping Complex. Bus travels to Williams Landing for students wanting to access rail.

Open plan living with use of lounge and kitchen facilities. Sleeping area upstairs with two double sized bedrooms that have their own bathroom, toilet, and walk in robes. The bedroom available overlooks the street and is not adjoining to the other bedroom and is divided by a hallway which gives privacy. TV access point available, room can be furnished with a bed and a television, or if you have your own furnishings this can be flexible. The house has central heating and is not air conditioned. The room available has a cooler for the tenant's use.

Off street parking is available and this can be utilised in Exhibition Street, or at the other end of the street. Students, mature aged and self employed/employed encouraged to apply. Short term stays of 2 months also welcomed. Two weeks bond and one weeks rent in advance and rent due thereafter on a weekly basis. Short term stays considered (2 weeks or more). Home cooked meals can be negotiated for students or those working full time.

Please note: Only housemate/s who are tidy, and respectful of the use of the home and other people are encouraged to apply.

More about the Flatmates

Empty nester, mature, in my forties and currently studying/working part time from home. I am here most days at my computer, so for this reason, I'd prefer a housemate that is employed, or who is easy to get along with, and respectful of the fact that I'm studying from home:) I am outgoing, enjoy healthy eating, alternative therapies, fitness and a good wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.