Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Tunba Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Offering one fully air conditioned bedroom in Enoggera plus half a room for storage, undercover parking, unlimited internet included in rent and a shared bathroom with young couple who work full time.

My boyfriend Trent and I have just signed a 12 month lease for a house in Enoggera. We are currently looking for a third person to join us who works full time like us. We move in on the 7th of October, the place is fully air conditioned (including your bedroom), there's one bathroom plus an extra toilet. The house has plenty of parking too (on the street, front yard, back yard and undercover for storm season).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Anna and my boyfriend's name is Trent. I'm a 22 year old full time Marketing Coordinator and Trent is a 26 year old full time carpenter. We've been together for almost 3 years and are very easy to get along with. We like the place to be clean but aren't over the top :)

We are social people and spend our weekends relaxing at home or at the Sunshine Coast. So we won't be home every weekend :)

Last year we adopted Diesel who is a 2 year old Staffy x. He is a mega sook, never destroys things and will absolutely love you!

If you think you might be a good fit for us send me a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.