Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Arthur Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Its 5 min walk distance to Marrickville train station.Our street literally just across the station.
2min walk to bus stop to city or campsie line.
Close to amenities like woolworths, banana joe, anytime fitness, pubs, lots of restaurants, library, police station,pizza hut,domino,asian groceries etc.
Very good location close to city cbd, theres straight bus goes to UTS, Sydney uni.
Looking for neat and tidy quiet flatmates that respect privacy and also able to clean after themselves well.
Minimum 6 months stay. Call me 0423230774 and tell us little bit about your self and occupation thanks.

More about the Flatmates

Im.30 yrs old full time worker and also my brother 27 yrs old student and part time worker.Mostly we are in our room after work or outing.
Also share with one adult male cat that tidy and quiet.We are looking same minded people to share our flat .Respect each other privacy and quiet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.