Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Oshanassy Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

****RENTED****

Hi all!

** Just an update to make things easier
-Move in date: Looking for a someone who wants to move in around Oct 2
-Inspections: I'm available weekends, or after work weekdays from 6.30 (not Tuesdays), -When you msg me include your prefered inspection time
-Flatmates: MUST be female
-No built in wardrobe, room comes with a big freestanding one with hanging space and shelves that was here when I moved in and will stay for you too.
-We pay rent montly on the 8th

I am moving out of this wonderful house to move back in with my parents.

You will be living with 4 other amazing, female housemates ages ranging from 20-23! There is a mix of working full-time, studying/working casually/internship/part-time work between us.

The great thing about this house is that everything is cheap because it is divided by 5, including your room, which is only $187 a week :)

We are literally a 10 minute walk to the city or a 5 minute walk to the free tram zone :) North Melbourne is such an ideal suburb to live as it is close to everything, and if you are studying its super conveinent for the unis around Melbourne.

Such a beautiful house with high ceilings, timber floors and modern bathroom. We are all clean and work really well living together, would love the person to fill my spot to get along well with the girls! We have central heating which is also cheap to run. Lots of parking on the street which is so handy!

The bills are super cheap because they are divided by 5, and include electricity, unlimited wifi, gas and water, varying every quarter dependent on usage, but usually around $100 each every three months.

You will have your own section of the pantry and fridge, and we generally all cook seperately.

We have lived here for almost two years and the landlord wants the property back at the end of our lease in December. If all goes well you and the girls can stay together in another house :)

More about the Flatmates

We all get along well and respect eachothers space. This house would be great for you if you are clean, wanting to live a short walk away from the city, and want your own space as well as enjoying the company of other people.

Some days/nights you will be the only one home and some days everyone will be there! We are social but also have super busy lives!

The ideal housemate to fill my spot will be clean, happy to be around people, don't mind being social but also able to do your own thing.

No massive parties in your room or lots of people coming and going. You will be on the bottom floor. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs and two downstairs.

Message me with any questions :)
Move in date is flexible but wanting to move out as soon as possible as my parents house has finished being built and my room is waiting for me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.