Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Gold Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A great, quiet, recently renovated house just across the road from a park, and within walking distance to several modes of public transport including Jewell train station.
140 Gold street is a perfect location for those studying or working in the inner suburbs.
Not far from Sydney road and all it has to offer, and plenty of great places to eat and drink nearby.

More about the Flatmates

I was living with two ripper housemates, Aaron and Jesse, who I have known for a number of years through high school and college.
Unfortunately I've had to move for work, but I can't recommend living with these two highly enough.
These guys are good fun, and are looking for someone to move in who is sociable, keen for a beer after work, and likes meeting new people.
Both work full time (Aaron is in public health and Jesse is an engineer) but students are more than welcome.
We are all former country kids who have moved to Melbourne for uni, so for anyone moving to the city for work or study, this is a great house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.