Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wollongong, Wollongong.

Gilmore Street, West Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Chilled out fully furnished flat in Gwynneville.

Quite little flat, off street and on street parking, 5 minute walk from bus stop, 20 minute walk to Wollongong CBD, small balcony overlooking a reserve, spacious living room.

Room is medium-small, so has room for a queen bed or a small bed and a desk, BIW. room is not furnished.

Spacious living area, kitchen fully furnished, separate bathroom/laundry and toilet.

Close to uni, many parks, Gwynneville and Keiraville villages. Great cafes and bakery around the corner.

Great room for exchange students and anyone with an active lifestyle.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, im Morgan, I'm moving away and in need of someone to take over my room. You will share the flat with Amy, she's quite and conscientious, part-time student, with a part-time job, she's pretty busy and active so you wont see her that much. She is respectful and an avid tea-lover!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.