Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Derrimut, Melbourne.

Hatfield Cove, Derrimut, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is amazing! Stunning and modern!
The room on offer is huge with it's own double sinked en-suite bathroom! It's the master bedroom which is on one end of the house away from other bedrooms.
Your master bedroom has direct access to the huge back patio!
The other 2 housemates are lovely. They are mostly at work.
The house is in a lovely quiet area and only 15 minutes to the city. Transport is highly accessible with buses and trains very close by.
Rent is only 165 per week but to make it fair I am also paying monthly internet to equal up the rent (internet with Dodo works well and cheap)
Bond is $800.
Also prefer someone that has a couch or lounge set, a fridge or TV.

Please only contact me if you are interested.

Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

Lovely girls. Working full time and one is studying too. They are considerate, clean and friendly. Couldn't ask for better housemates. If we are all around we will chat but we also respect and like our privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.