Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormeau, Gold Coast.

Senna Street, Ormeau, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Large house with in-ground pool Non-smoking house

Flatmates

Hey there, I'm 25, female and looking for someone to share a house with me, in Ormeau (Norfolk Village) The house is large, and has an in-ground pool. You would have your own room, and basically use of the main bathroom for yourself (I have an ensuite) The ideal person for me would be the following: Strictly non-smoker (I'm asthmatic) Have no pets (I have two small outside dogs) Be a full time worker and/or be someone who isn't home all the time (I like my own space, and I will respect that you will want yours too) Be clean! Have a sense of humour Must be reliable when paying rent and able to pay bond Would prefer someone single over a couple, and I'm not interested in someone who will be having "special friends" over all the time... I'm no party animal, and when I am, I prefer to go out. I enjoy quiet drinks and lazy Sundays next to the pool - someone similar would be great. I work full time, love music, dance and value my friends and family. Not too confident of a date yet, because I'm waiting on someone to move out, but I'm guessing around the start of November. Expressions of interest welcome :) Thanks!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.