Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Burilla Avenue, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

A short walk will get you to a few large parks where I walk my two cute fur babies, Westfield Doncaster is just a 5 min drive away. There are buses close by for those that need PT and we are close to the freeway for anyone that needs to commute. The house has aircon and gas heating in the living area, a large back yard and plenty of space to park either on or off street. We have unlimited interwebs, the room can be partly or unfurnished and there is a garage for any stuff you might need to store.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Christian, I just bought a gym so I work crazy hours and am rarely home, when I am I'm mostly sleeping! I am into fitness (obviously), motorbikes, movies and travel. And I have two pups that are my kids, well, to be honest they aren't really pups any more even thought they behave like it some times! Did I mention I like motorcycles?
My other flatmate is Adam, he works close by in the high-end automotive industry, has a good sense of humour and is also a traveller (he is currently in Helsinki, due to return in a week or so).
If you think this sounds like a place you would like to live, please call, text or email me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.