Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belrose, Sydney.

Fiona Street, Belrose, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Hi, We are offering a room to share.
Our place is very close to bus stop to City/ Chatswood.
We have a swimming pool/ Gas BBQ/ Outdoor settings(Front,backyard both)/ 2 lounges/ your bathroom with another person to share /
with street parking anywhere in front of our house/
One double bedroom(Fully furnished with built in wardrobe) and one single bedroom(Fully furnished with built in wardrobe) to let

Flatmates

We are a family of three myself, my husband(Both full time professional ) , one daughter.

Two room to let , you will live with us and one more flatmate.
One double bedroom $255.00 (This listing)
One single bedroom $235.00(Another listing)

We want someone tidy,full time worker,to sleep not too late,to enjoy weekend not just at home.

Sorry non-smoker please.
Sorry no gaming computer ,please ( laptop, normal desktop ok)

All bills included (electricity, gas, Unlimited internet & water ) but no air conditioner(heater) in your bedroom.
(If you need extra device to cool/heat the room, please let us know)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.