Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Owen Avenue, Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Please Flatmaters check your JUNK MAIL BOX as all my emails go there for some reason I believe some of you I have sent a message too share my listing with doesn’t show in your main email.

I have a BEAUTIFUL modern clean spacious 3 bedroom villa to share. Your room is the Large master with ensuite / walk in robe. Villa is in the heart of Baulkham Hills extremely quiet location in an area with mostly houses ; not a stack of unit blocks jammed together like the other side of Baulkham Hills ☺️ .
You will share with two other girls, this property is for one person only , will supply K-single bed if needed with side table etc. You can bring own bed & furnishings if desired.
Features of the home include:
*Very quiet location
*Internal laundry
*Clothes dryer
*Tiled floors throughout
*Carpet in bedrooms
*Ducted A/C - heating
*Gas cooking
*Dishwasher
*Modern kitchen
*Modern Bathroom
*Good Security
*Backyard garden
*Off & on street parking
*Storage space in garage.

Our beautiful quiet villa is beautifully furnished with comfortable furnishings with all modern clean finishes. You would be sharing with 2 very tidy gals. The available room is unfurnished or I can arrange side table, desk, flatscreen TV & very comfy two seater couch if needed.

Great location, 8 min walk to Stocklands shopping centre shops and transport
to City, Macquarie Uni, Western Sydney Uni , Parramatta.

We have an AWSOME IGA 3minutes walk away with a fabulous deli/ cafe, Chinese Resturant, another cafe, cheesecake shop on the same block.

$350per week
Bond - x 4 weeks this is two weeks in advance with 2 weeks holding deposit
$1,400

About Me:

Hi all, I'm an easy going and friendly 44 year old female. I work for myself, I have very friendly positive happy disposition, other flatmate is a student whom is active & friendly .
I'm out & about a lot & I also travel for my business. We cook healthy meals & also happy to share a meal here and there. I love going to the beach, weekends away, mountain biking, active & healthy.

Compatible people:
I'm looking for a reliable quiet person that works or study's full time. They must be tidy and an easy going person to share our beautiful home with, not a party person. Looking for a short or long term share with us.

Pets, we have a cat 1year old now her name is Gracious she is mostly indoor & outdoor cat very friendly.
I would prefer a phone conversation prior to inspection & interviews.
I would like proof of employment or study.
Please if I contact you could you possibly have the decency to reply back even if your not interested.

Kind regards Connie-Lee E

Flatmates

We are two neat & tidy girls looking for someone to share our beautiful quiet place with. You must be clean, tidy, honest & friendly, we have shared previously & also respect your privacy as you would ours . If you contact me I will reply ASAP.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.