Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Clark Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our house is situated 100 metres from The Strand in Williamstown, a picturesque and buzzing street with breath taking water views and overlooks the cityscape.

It takes approximately 20 minutes to get into the city by car or by train. The train station is within walking distance, Coles is just a 5-minute walk away as are gyms, yoga studios, banks, clothing boutiques, home ware stores, the post office and various cafes and restaurants. Williamstown is an ideal hub as it is conveniently situated next to the city, yet offers a serene, communal atmosphere that promotes and nurtures personal growth, a healthy and active lifestyle, employment opportunities, and has a very supportive local network of outgoing and pleasant people.

The large room we are offering has two built in wardrobes, a ceiling fan and large windows that provide ample lighting and overlooks the front garden and street. We also have a spare room, which we currently use for storage and as a study that is also available for use by the entire household. The bathroom is clean, functional and spacious and our kitchen has everything that is required including a large fridge with more space than we will ever need!

More about the Flatmates

Hi, we're Heather and Kacper,
A young couple within our mid 20's, originally from the sunny Central Coast NSW. We moved to Melbourne almost a year ago to embark on an exciting adventure of starting our own businesses.

We are both extremely ambitious, passionate, and business minded individuals looking to expand our professional lives.Heather operates a health foods company and works part time as a professional nanny. Kacper runs a boat maintenance company and works at a local marina in the boat building industry.

We live a joyous, active lifestyle and enjoy cooking wholesome food together, socializing with loved ones over dinner, a movie or a glass of red wine and spending time with our 7 month old beagle puppy, who we know you'll adore!

Looking forward to sharing our home with a like-minded person who is respectful, clean, friendly and appreciates a positive and harmonious environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.