Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This place is perfect for anyone looking to mix work life with weekend life. Close to the city and close to Bondi Junction and the beach.
Lots of great cafes around.

Features include:
Open plan living area
Modern look inside
Top level of apartment block
Quiet complex
Built-in Robes
Washing machine
Xbox One
Nintendo 64 (yes, I have mario kart and golden eye)

10 mins walk to Bondi Junction
10 mins walk to Bondi Beach
Easy access to public transport (Bondi Rd and Old South Head Road)

Males, females and couples are all welcome although couples will be an extra $75pw


I am a young professional working in the CBD who is originally from the Gold Coast. I have been living in Bondi for three years and absolutely love it.
During the week, work seems to dominate my life, so things are pretty routine Mon-Fri, weekends are all about taking it easy and catching up with friends.
I love music, movies, fitness NBA and food.
I do travel back to the Gold Coast quite a bit so there will be weekends where the place will be your own.
I like the apartment to be clean and tidy and it's not really much of a party house although the occasional entertaining would be ok.
I am looking for someone who like me is working full time and understands the weekday grind, likes to have a laugh and is up for bit of FIFA, 2K18 or Mario Kart every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.