Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Molesworth Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We're looking for a couple to move into a huge, double sized room and join our house-family in mid October!

Great house in a fantastic location on Abbotsford St!! Easy access to freeways, city cbd, parks, ymca and North Melbourne shops. Tram stop right out front!

We have a decent sized courtyard for those sunny days, and air conditioning for the really hot ones!

All bills are included in the rent, which is $650 per person (when split by 4ppl), per month. If an individual wants to rent the room, we'll adjust the rent accordingly

More about the Flatmates

We are in our 30s, social folk but not big party people...we're definitely a chilled out house!
One works full time, the other studying full time.

Our current housies are moving overseas so there's furniture and appliances up for sale!

We're looking for a stable, friendly, relaxed couple to join our house long-term!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.