Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ward, Townsville.

Cook Street, North Ward, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

It's a brand new townhouse in North Ward. Close to the shops, takeaway, Townsville Sports Reserve, The Strand and Flinders St.

You'll have your own room and share a bathroom with the other housemate. It is unfurnished but if you want/need it, I have a Queen bed (slightly damaged, but still useable) I can put in there but you'll have to get your own mattress.

We want the house to be the kind of place where you can make yourself at home, bring your mates over and we can all chill out watching the footy/movies with a drink or something like that.

We're only just moving in so things like internet will be available eventually, it just hasn't been set up. Probably won't be more than $20 p/m. Also, that's why there aren't more photos right now. We should be getting keys sometime this week so if you shoot me a message we can arrange a time to have you round to look at it.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two 25 y.o blokes who are easy going as hell, just as long as you're a tidy and respectful person. We both work full time so we're not the party types during the week. Come the weekend though, we both enjoy a drink and a bbq as much as the next person.

Ideally you'll be working full time too and someone we can all be mates with. There's nothing worse than living with people that you don't get along with/never see/never talk to. If you're the legend we're looking for, please apply!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.