Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Sunbury Road, Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Hey,

Furnished room for rent in Victoria Park very close to the city and Curtin University. Plenty of restaurants nearby, and Woolies is just a 5 minute walk down the street.

NBN Internet.

The place is about a hundred metres from the train station and very easy to get to the city.

I am looking for a friendly reliable housemate who is clean and respectful. Someone down to earth would be great :)
No party animals please.

Please email or message me and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

I'm keen to keep the place drug and smoke-free (alcohol okay).

Kindest Regards =)
Tom

Flatmates

My name is Tom, I am 26 and am studying at Curtin University.
I'm pretty quiet and keep to myself quite a bit whilst studying. I work at a camping store and am learning madarin.
I enjoy cooking, a few games, music, art, surfing, hiking/camping, fishing and most good things life has to offer.

Colin lives here also, He is 27, easy going and a genuinely good guy, very relaxed and honest. He enjoys exercise, fishing, his motorbike and is great at fixing things. He's studying mechatronics at Curtin.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.