Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

High Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for someone to take over my room in this two storey, spacious townhouse with lots of street parking and lock up garage. My housemates would like to live with someone who is easy going, enjoys being social and is super clean and tidy.

You will have a bedroom upstairs with build in wardrobe, large windows and space for double bed and other furniture. The bathroom is shared with my housemate who is extremely clean, tidy and understands the importance of hygiene!

We are located within walking distance to the local shops, numerous gyms, Albion train station, several bus stops, with the city and valley only seven minutes away.

Rent is $155 per week. Internet is $20 a month and electricity is paid quarterly (split evenly).

The house is fully furnished, except for the dining room and outdoor area. I am moving out due to work relocation and move date is flexible also.

More about the Flatmates

My roommates are both full-time working professionals and in their mid 20's/early 30's. They like to eat healthy, exercise regularly and are fairly quiet during the working week. On weekends they are social and enjoy relaxing with a wine or two.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.