Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I am going back to my country, so i need to find someone to replace my room. The lease is until 14/01/2017 can be renew. I am looking for a couple due to the fact that is master room.
The flat is located in the city CBD (free tram zone ) opposite the Flagstaff Garden / Station and Queen Victoria Market.

Guests will be very comfortable with:
4 seater sofa
Flat screen TV
Dining table and chairs
Fully equipped laundry with washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, kettle, microwave, pots and pans, utensils

Single room/bed
Wardrobe
Sheet clothes

Location 8min walk to RMIT University and 1min walk to Victoria Market.Close to Swanston Street and Elizabeth Street. 7min walk to Aldi Supermarket. Coles 10min walk.Level 8.

Rent per month $ 1.350,00
Bond $ 625,00 ( returned on the end of contract )

More about the Flatmates

Your flatmate is from Brazil, 26 years old.
He is a student of Martin College and has a casual job.
He is clean, organised, super friendly, kind and sociable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.