Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Henry Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We're looking for a 3rd awesome housemate to join us in our new light and bright townhouse in the heart of Windsor. St Kilda, Chapel St, Windsor train station and a number of trams are also within walking distance.
The property has an open plan kitchen and living area which opens out into a large paved courtyard perfect for summer BBQ's. There's also split system heating and cooling, dishwasher, private laundry with separate toilet and an abundance of storage throughout
Your queen size (unfurnished) room is upstairs and has built in wardrobes with plenty of storage. Also upstairs is a bathroom which you will share with one other. Parking isn't a problem with one free permit available.
We're looking for a friendly, respectful, non smoker who wants to join us in making our house a home. Ideally our new housemate will also be 27+, working full time, happy to socialise with us whilst also having their own network of friends, and, most importantly be clean and tidy and happy to pitch in with the housework.
At the moment we have minimal furniture so if you want to bring anything that'd be a bonus :) We will get all the basics when we move in.
Note: We don't get the keys until the end of the month.
If that sounds like you please send me a message and tell me a bit about you.
Rochelle and Matt
(not a couple)

More about the Flatmates

About me:
I like to keep fit and will often be up early to get to the gym before work, but then also like to have a few drinks on the weekends. I also love to travel and am always planning my next adventure.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.