Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Corrimal, Wollongong.

Carroll Road, East Corrimal, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Clean and neat second story unit in a great location in East Corrimal. Two minute walk to grocery store, Cafe/coffee shop, liquor store, and bakery. Five minute walk to beautiful East Corrimal beach. Spacious living area in unit, opening onto street facing balcony. Five minute drive from Corrimal court shopping center, ten minute drive to Wollongong CBD.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26yo easy going male. I enjoy surfing, keeping fit and active, getting outdoors, and good coffee and food. Don't mind a few beers here and there, and maintain a fairly busy social life.

I'm a paramedic working shift work, 4 days on, 5 days off, including nightshifts. With this in mind, I'm looking for a housemate who will be considerate of some of the difficulties that come with nightshift etc. I also have some furniture that could be put in the available room if need be.

If the unit and myself sound like something that would suit you, give me a bell and we can sort out a time to meet and check the room.

Cheers legends

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.