Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aerodrome Road, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 6, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I am looking for one person or a couple to share the flat with me. The room will be available at a cheaper price until my daughter and her boyfriend move out as they are building a house so we don't have an exact date yet but it should be ready before Christmas.
You can bring in your own furniture.
The flat is central and spacious; people are always surprised the first time they visit. Aldi is across the street. Doctor and Chemist downstairs. Walking distance to Plaza, Ocean Street and Cotton Tree. The bedroom is spacious, bigger than average bedrooms, with its private sun room. The bathroom would basically be your own. I may use the bathtub once in a while and guests might use the toilets but my friends usually use my ensuite.
The kitchen is huge and you are welcome to use and furnish the living area as there won't be much furniture left once they move out.
I am looking for someone who cares about the environment and someone who is not messy. Someone who will not bring home tones of people every single day.
Unlimited NBN. I am not sure how much will the electricity bill as my daughter tends to live everything on at all times.
$270 + electricity for a couple.

More about the Flatmates

I like to keep to myself most of the time but I do enjoy a good chat while sipping wine or coffee. I love to bake but I hate cooking, go and figure...
I'm a uni student and have my own business. You will find me most of the time in my office on my computer, playing xbox or watching Netflix when I'm home. I do like to have the occasional dinner party.

Prisqua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Prisqua
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Supermarkets

Bangkok Mart by AeyClose by
ALDI MaroochydoreClose by
Krishna Spice~ 4 min walk
Foodworks Maroochydore~ 8 min walk
FoodWorks~ 8 min walk
Asian Food 4 U~ 9 min walk
IGA Maroochydore~ 9 min walk
Healthy Life Maroochydore~ 10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 10 min walk
Woolworths Maroochydore Big Top~ 11 min walk
Cotton Tree FoodWorks~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lucky's Pizza and PastaClose by
BoardstoreClose by
Boardstore Cafe Espresso BarClose by
Greek on firstClose by
India Today~ 3 min walk
KFC Maroochydore~ 3 min walk
Nourish Cafe~ 3 min walk
O3 Network~ 4 min walk
Krishna Spice~ 4 min walk
Maroochy RSL~ 4 min walk
Scandic Cafe~ 5 min walk
Project Espresso~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Second Ave near Parker StClose by
First Ave near George St~ 4 min walk
Aerodrome Rd at Rose Street~ 5 min walk
First Ave near Memorial Ave~ 5 min walk
Bungama St near May St~ 7 min walk
Maud St near Gloria St~ 8 min walk
Maroochydore~ 9 min walk
Cotton Tree Pde at Cotton Tree Caravan Park~ 10 min walk
King St at Cotton Tree Caravan Park~ 12 min walk
Plaza Pde at Southern Drive~ 12 min walk
Maroubra St near Wrigley St~ 12 min walk
+ Show more