Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Geelong Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there! Looking for a friendly and tidy full-time worker to fill a bedroom in a lovely three bedroom Queenslander on Geelong St in East Brisbane. Super central, sunny and homely house, nice and close to public transport, the local IGA and the brand new donut time (this is a perk right)...

The room is $185 a week and unfurnished. Bond is $740 and Electricity is about $140 a quarter and unlimited Wifi is $20 a month. We also get the spacious backyard mowed every month or two for $20 each.

A cat would be considered upon application to the owners :).

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full time registered nurse, 27, female and my housemate is a full time fire fighter, 27, female. We are clean and considerate, enjoy being sociable but also appreciate the need for down time :)

Charlie and Jett are our loving, well behaved indoor pups; a cocker spaniel and silky terrier.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.