Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queensberry Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Room available 9th October.
No gender preference.
Preferably looking to stay 6 months or more.

Fully furnished 3 bedroom first story apartment located in North Melbourne.
5 min walk from Errol St shopping strip. Lots of Cafe's and Restaurants along the way.

Local Public Libary, Post Office, and services including Hair Dressers, Dry Cleaning, Service Station and Supermarkets (IGA and FoodWorks).
Entertainment including The Arts House, The Melbourne Comedy Club and various Pubs.

Easy access to public transport for buses, trams, and trains; with direct access to Victoria Market, Melbourne Zoo, CBD, and both Melbourne and RMIT Universities.

Apartment is security key accessed and fully furnished with large sunny living room and balcony including TV, and air-conditioning. Other facilities include wi-fi internet, washing machine and dryer, and fully furnished kitchen with dishwasher.
Basic amenities with single shared bathroom.

Available room currently has single bed, free standing wardrobe, bed side table, and shelf.
Fist room as you enter the apartment - 3.8m x 2.4m with double doors.

There is some free parking in front of the building, with some only free after 6.30pm weekdays both back and front. Unfortunately no other parking is currently available.

More about the Flatmates

Two flatmates, Nkem 26 and Rosie 24.

Rosie's the lease holder and the big boss, Nkem's her older brother.

Both work full time day shifts in retail and engineering, so someone who's not too worried about being up in the morning would suit.

Easy going, and happy to kick it.

Only rule is you clean up after yourself.

Everyone generally does there own thing - shopping, cooking, cleaning, washing etc. so no pressure to do anyone but you.

Housework is shared out each week and it's just a general clean.

Happy for others to have peeps round so long as they're respectful of the house, and are able to keep it on the downlow past 10-11pm weekday nights.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.