Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Elgar Road, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
All female flat

Cute vintage house, one room available and that with your help we are ready to make it a home!! This is a females only house. **We have decided after much thought that we would prefer someone who has a dog as we need a companion for little Gracie :) ** Pet Friendly through Real Estate.

We are also seeking a female who is similar aged to us 24-34 bracket only please.

The place is homely, cosey and relaxed. We are a 10 minute walk from Westfield Doncaster with a bus stop 2 mins from our front door. The backyard is huge! We have many plans and ideas so if you have garden deccies you are welcome to set it up. Ducted heating through out the house and it is fully furnished in shared areas but negotiable on if you want to bring some belongings with plenty of storage space.

The room on offer can easily fit a queen size bed and study. There isn't a built in wardrobe however you can fit a chest of drawers, we have a built in clothes cupboard next to your door in the hallway that we will keep free so you can hang your clothes up.

The place is quite spacious, during the day it's lovely and sunny.

Bond is 4 weeks rent through a real estate, $500.

PET FRIENDLY! Your pups or cats are very welcome. We have one Collie called Gracie she's just over one year old and would love some company. We are also looking at getting a kitten in August, so we would prefer someone who is an animal lover.

Flatmates

We are both very relaxed, open and outgoing. I am new to Melbourne so I am looking to make lots of new friends and make this house a home. We love to chill out with a glass of white or cider! p.s we have a Nespresso coffee machine too! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.