Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Marian Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi all,

We are looking for a housemate to move into our humble abode from the 30th of September until at least January but with possibility of extension for the right person. You will be moving into a house of two boys; Baden and James and one girl; Emily. 22, 21, and 22. The room is a well sized room that easily fits a double bed and side table with built in wardrobes and a fireplace (lit af, I know).

We are just off the main drag of Enmore road so you're never short of distraction and things to do. 5 Minutes up the road is King street, need I say more. Cafes and bars galore. 5 minute walk to Newtown station, 20 minute walk / 5 min bus to Sydney Uni, 15 minute bus to UTS. The location is primo and right in the hustle and bustle of Newtown, yet somehow, it is very quiet on Marian Street for those who are light sleepers. Yum.

We have a beautiful big kitchen and plenty of fridge space. The house is fully furnished and could sort out a little dealio for the bed frame and mattress in the available room.

Ideally, I would like to transfer your name onto the lease, which runs out in February with the possibility of extending, for the right person :) The bond is $1150.

We are looking for someone who is reliable, has the capacity to meet rent payment on time, has some bants and generally just a legend.

If you're interested, shoot me a message with a little about yourself and we'll go from there :)

More about the Flatmates

We are a mixture of undergrad, postgrad and graduates who study/studied at Sydney Uni. We are all deep into our study whilst also enjoying yum nights out. We knuckle down when we need to, but boring isn't what we're about. Having said that, we don't mind modest company. We're ideally seeking someone in a similar boat to us in that regard.

We're all pretty down to earth so if you're keen, we'd love to have you around for a chat, tour and a beer if you're feeling the vibe.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.