Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Lisa Crescent, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Looking for 2 flatmates to join in on this massive place. One of the bedrooms up for rent has a bed and the other is empty. Kitchen and lounge room is fully furnished. Rent is $205 a week with one flatmate and then when the additional one comes it will be $137 a week! The house is massive and has internet and everything else already set up which will be split evenly. Happy to put the right people on the lease after sometime.

Flatmates

I moved in to this place and furnished everything. My partner has to leave back to her country ( Canada ) due to family concerns so now I will look at getting 2 flatmates as this house is too big for just me to live in. I'm a 29 year old male. I'm an IT professional who is tidy and easy going. I also go to the gym daily so I will mainly be home at night. Would love to get flatmates who are like minded and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.