Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Miles Street, Mascot, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its a 2 bedroom house with 2 medium bedrooms with attached bathroom and toilet and a spacious kitchen and hall with 10 minute walk to the Mascot station and 2 min walk to the Bus top. The house is maintained clean and it is semi furnished with beds but you can bring your bed if you want .

Looking for someone who wants a quiet place to live in and not make much disturbance because other flatmates are students and prefer quietness and silence and not much of a party freaks. But would hang out and have a drink out occasionally . Currently 4 of us are staying in the house and 2 of them are planning to leave the house . It's $140 for a shared room or $280 if you are planning to take the entire for the room yourself

More about the Flatmates

I am 25 and currently studying an MBA in Sydney Business School and working from home as a Social Media Analyst . I prefer to relax and watch movies . I am pretty chilled and just like a nice clean house and someone who is going to be a friend not just a housemate . I expect the flatmates to stay longer in the house (more than 4-5 months) and we also expect the house to be clean and maintained properly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.