Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eglinton, Perth.

Pipidinny Road, Eglinton, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Very relaxed lifestyle, family friendly area, beautiful beaches close by including the well know Lagoon Beach in Yanchep.

More about the Flatmates


I'm a 25 year old female born and raised in Perth, who has recently moved into a newly built home in Eglinton (approx. 10 minutes north of Butler) and am looking for a housemate from now until mid December this year, who is easy going, friendly, likes to keep surroundings clean and tidy and doesn't mind being social.

There are four bedrooms in total, one is used as a study and one is occupied and there's another vaccant room.

I work fulltime and also study through correspondence but when I'm not working I enjoy relaxing at home and often catch up with friends and family.

If this sounds as though it could be ideal for you, then I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you,
Karliah :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.