Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brighton Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 19, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This room is available for around 3 months. Possibility to stay longer depending on lease situation in feb next year.

We are some pretty serious perks. Buckle yourself in!

5 minute bike ride to Elwood Beach
5 minute walk to Elsternwick Station
Tram stop literally outside our door
BWS is our neighbour
So central to Chapel street its dangerous ($6 uber ride)
Awesome front courtyard and chill zone
Room comes with a built in! Cube storage, pallet bed with mattress also available if needed.
Unlimited Internet

If you're feeling a good vibe and wanna hit us up could you tell us a bit about yourself in your message.

More about the Flatmates

Hello fellow Melbourne Earthling,

Trav, Daz & Mary here. A sad time has come and one of our housemates is moving back to Queensland. So here we are again looking for a great, new fit.

We are three mid 20's ish gun slingers, all with jobs that keep us out during the day. As a collective we go on bike rides to the beach (a mere 5 minute ride), keep active and generally just kick it.

We operate as a well oiled machine. Everyone just chips in around the house and keeps it presentable.

We are looking for ideally a female as they have always worked pretty mickey in the past but open to a guy (that isnt a sloth)
We are looking for another open minded soul to share this fantastic house with over the summer months. We have all grown out of the cray party lifestyle so keep that in mind when contacting us.

-side note. We have two cats. Big kitty is always very scared and lives under the bed. You may see her, you may not. Jose (baby boy) on the other hand is a total hustler. Extremely friendly with a pretty serious food addiction.

Over and out *mic dropped*

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauren
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Train Stations

Hotham St/Brighton Rd #42 Close by
Brighton Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #43 3 min walk
Coleridge St/Brighton Rd #41 4 min walk
Elsternwick Railway Station/Glenhuntly Rd #44 7 min walk
Elsternwick 8 min walk
Scott St/Brighton Rd #40 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Latte CartelleClose by
Elsternwick HotelClose by
Green Remedy3 min walk
Boat Quay Fish & Chips3 min walk
Tempura Japanese Cafe3 min walk
Mothers Instinct Eatery4 min walk
McDonald's Elsternwick4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant4 min walk
Antique bar4 min walk
Kotaraya Elsternwick5 min walk
Bocconcini Elsternwick5 min walk
228 ! hello! Cafe 228! Mothing miky about it! Me go now!xc5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Nepean Hwy/Hotham St Close by
Brighton Rd/Glen Huntly Rd Close by
Elsternwick Park/Glen Huntly Rd Close by
202 Hotham St 4 min walk
St Kilda St/Glen Huntly Rd 4 min walk
Hotham Gr/Hotham St 5 min walk
Tennyson St/Glen Huntly Rd 6 min walk
Elsternwick Railway Station/20 Horne St 7 min walk
Nepean Hwy/Rusden St 7 min walk
Rippon Lea Historic Mansion/Hotham St 8 min walk
Elsternwick Railway Station/Horne St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elsternwick Express Convenience Store7 min walk
Elwood Foodworks7 min walk
Perfect Pantry11 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering12 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods12 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea12 min walk
FoodWorks Elwood12 min walk
Elwood Village Foodway12 min walk
Elwood Supermarket12 min walk
The Leaf Store12 min walk
Artisan House13 min walk
Essen Foods13 min walk
+ Show more