Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Beaurepaire Parade, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

This property is a 5 minute walk to West Footscray station making it easy to commute to the city (approximately 12 minutes to Flagstaff station). The house is approximately 3 years old so all facilities are brand new including reserve cycle air con in all rooms and 4 gas stove cooker. You will have your own private bedroom, bathroom and living area upstairs. All rooms are furnished if required. The backyard is furnished with outdoor chairs, table, hammock and Webber BBQ. It is also equipment with outdoor heating so you can utilise the space all year round. There is fotxel, internet access and you will also have a car space.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jess, I am a young professional working in the business industry. In my spare time I love going to yoga and spending time with family and friends over coffee, meals or wine. I also enjoy cooking and unwinding on the weekend. I am quite social but enjoy my downtime. I am looking for a like-minded individual who enjoys a chat, happy to socialise but also appreciates personal space. If you would like to get in touch to find out more please feel free to contact me. I look forward to meeting you in person soon. Jess

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.