Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Brisbane.

Shottery Street, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableNov 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room available to rent is a spacious main bedroom with ensuite bathroom and balcony overlooking the street. It also includes an aircon and double mirrored wardrobe with plenty of shelf space, perfect for the ladies! The bathroom is tiled and has wood furnishings while the bedroom is carpeted. This townhouse does not except pets or smokers and unfortunately both carports are filled by current tenants, however there is secured parking for the complex. The house is fully furnished and on three level including media/study, lounge room, dining, 3x bathrooms and beds as well as a kitchen and balcony. The rent is not inclusive of unlimited internet or waters bills.

More about the Flatmates

The current tenants are a male and a female aged 19 and are friends from high school. Both are extremely hardworking and are employed full-time but one is currently studying at university as well. Both flatmates are from Bundaberg and love to go and treat themselves to some breakfast on the weekend. Since I am a close friend of both tenants I would like to ensure that they are getting another fun and committed roommate! You must have some source of income or are being provided for by parents to ensure that rent is always paid (THIS IS A MUST). Preferably, you should be a clean and have a sense of pride for the property in which you will be living in. Male and or females are eligible however a significant age gap (25+) would most likely not be ideal...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.