Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Thomas Place, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

A ridiculously big room, with ensuite, huge wardrobe, private balcony and air conditioning!

We live in an awesome, massive, modern 3 bedroom, 4 storey house in a great location just off Greville Street, close to Chapel Street, Prahran Markets and the College Lawn. We 3 minutes walk to the train station and trams, and 7 minutes walking distance to Woolies, Coles and lots of places to eat.

The house is pretty stylish, with parking(to be discussed) and a laundry/bathroom on the ground floor, you and one housemate on the first floor (they have their own bathroom), living/dining/kitchen/bathroom on the third floor, and another housemate on the top, and a lift to get up and down if you're feeling lazy / have too much shopping / need to move furniture. There are polished timber floors and huge windows throughout, balconies everywhere, a pretty decent kitchen and heaps of space.

More about the Flatmates

We are two pretty chilled girls (Ali is 23, Ruhee is 30) who love a laugh, chat and a cheeky wine. We are both professionals who tend to be a little bit quieter during the week, but love getting out on the weekends for an adventure , a drink or food. We love hanging out and often try to cook family dinners and watch terrible tv and/or cool documentaries.

We are looking for somebody (or a couple!) who is in their mid 20s - mid 30s, friendly, clean, respectful and easy-going.

Bills split equally per person separate from rent. We are getting wifi sorted at the moment, and also have a cheap but professional cleaner that comes once a fortnight that we split.(handy friend with a cleaning company) Also looking at getting a kodi box to stream tv / movies / sports channels. We are in the midst of getting new furniture, so feel free to add!

Trying to get some photos - the current ones are from a real estate agent's website.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.