Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Belmore Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Large double room avaliable in a social house in a great location.

The property’s main selling point is its fantastic location being two minutes from the transport links of Central Station, five minutes from buzzing Crown Street and a 20 minute walk to the CBD.

The property itself is well kept (price includes a cleaner) and fully furnished and has recently been redecorated. The front room has a large spacious living area/TV area with a bright breakfast area to the front.

From the living room through to the dining room there is a large dining room table with access to a barbeque area at the side of the house. The kitchen is a large galley style with benches down both sides. It is fully equipped and has plenty of storage. Outside there is a back yard, barbeque area and a shared terrace area off one of the bedrooms.

We have one, large master bedroom available hoping to fill by the 18th September. It comes unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

The lucky person selected to move in will be sharing with an English guy, half-English/Aussie guy and Irish lass. All are young professionals who enjoy their chilled time after work but also enjoy living in a social house.

We are looking for someone in their late twenties who is clean, easy going and looking for a more social share house. If you support Newcastle United you'll be welcome with a cold beverage of your choice!

The rent is includes bills, good internet, TV and our fortnightly cleaner. We are not looking for short term lets or couples.

Send through a message with a bit about yourself and we can organise a time for you to come check it out! We are available for viewings Friday night or Saturday

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.