Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach, Gold Coast.

Main Beach Parade, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Immediately available for viewing.

ABSOLUTE BEACHFRONT - MAIN BEACH - Main Bedroom with on suite - private balcony.

Absolute Beachfront - Uninterrupted views - Furnished - one bedroom with its own on-suite bathroom in a two bedroom two bathroom apartment.

Rent and bond: Rent $250 per week. Bond 2 weeks rent. Inclusive of utilities bills electricity and undercover secure car space.

2 bedroom apartment ( You get the Main bedroom and on-suite including secure undercover parking space and your own private balcony.

All bills included

Undercover secure Parking space available

Wading Pool and Swimming Pool - BBQ area

Wrap around Private Balcony with stunning view of patrolled Beach - The Spit -Surfers Paradise all the way to Coolangatta.

The Details

This is a perfectly position beachfront apartment only a 7 minute stroll to the heart of Surfers Paradise - boasting glorious panoramic views of the ocean, beach, city skyline and Hinterland.

The apartment has two larger sized bedrooms, two bathrooms, and two balconies for entertaining and/or relaxing. 

The positioning is second to none with both the Tram system and Public transport less than 1 minute walk away.

Share the whole Apartment with a single male professional - often not home due to work commitments, so you will have the apartment to yourself during the day and a few evenings each week.

Second balcony - off the main living area - overlooking the pool and uninterrupted views of the Ocean

Ceiling fans in bedrooms with air conditioning in the Main Lounge

Undercover secure Car park available.

Available for rent is the Master Bedroom with onsuite and privare balcony. Furnished or unfurnished. 

The apartment comes fully furnished with a modern and contemporary fit out. All utility bills are included in the price (electricity and water). 

This apartment is perfect for travel via tram or public transport or for those studying at local language schools. 

I am looking for someone who is generally content and positive, considerate and respectful who is fully employed or in study.

I am in the entertainment Industry (Warner Brothers - Movie Set Designer)) and work from 6am to 6pm - 6 days a week. I regard the apartment as a quiet sanctuary away from my busy schedule. Not a party house - but more than welcome to have ppl over for drinks or a BBQ. 

Due to my work schedule I will respond to any responses after 6pm.

It would be of assistance if you txt me a little bit about yourself.

Look forward to hearing from you.

More about the Flatmates

Single professional male.
Artist -Salsa and Bachata dancer.
Lover of Wilbur Smith epic Books.
Drama free-
Looking for a well balanced flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.