Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Melbourne.

Crefden Street, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Close to highpoint, close to city, close to vic university, lots of public transport available, great community

More about the Flatmates

My name is Harvey - I am a telco professional who is also a postgrad student. I am barely home, and work 50+ hours per week generally. Looking for someone who is ideally a student, and is quiet, polite, neat and tidy. Previous flatmate moved out due to buying his own property, and I have had the room free for roughly 6 months. Room is large, with wardrobe and heater. I have a guest carpark that can be used, however it wouldn't be wise to rely on this, as it is a guest park. On street parking is generally available. Bills on top of rent, but they are generally very cheap, as internet and power are only utilities. I am generally not home, and on weekends i generally stay with my partner. Looking for someone that is willing to stay for around 3 - 6 months. Questions welcome. Look forward to chatting with you. Cheers, Harvey

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.