Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

If you are looking for clean, secure and private bedroom with your own bathrrom this is the right place for you.

About the place:

This is a private bedroom with its own bathroom and balcony with beautiful views in a modern, stylish and clean apartment located in Canterbury. It is 5 minutes walking distance to the train station and 20 min train ride to the city.

Apartament is close to supermarkets (Aldi), post office, pubs, restaurants, gym (Anytime Fitness).

House rules:

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment, only on the balcony.

Shoes must be taken off before walking on the carpet.

After using the kitchen and bathroom, make sure to leave it as it was.

No parties are allowed in the apartment.

No pets are allowed in the apartment.

Eating meals or drinking (especially alcohol) in the room is not allowed.

More about the Flatmates

I am a gay young professional full time worker who lives and enjoys life as much as I can. I live in this apartment with my partner since 3 years ago. We both are easygoing, friendly and social. We like keeping our place very neat and tidy so everyone who comes can relax and feel great in a clean and organised environment. I am most of the time of the day at work and my partner as well. Things we enjoy are going out for dinner, having friends over, going to the movies with our friends, going to the beach and of course travelling!

Contact Jorge
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message