Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lota, Brisbane.

Herbert Street, Lota, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My partner and I have a room available and a lounge room in the downstairs in our house. There is 1 bathroom in the house which is upstairs but there's only 5 steps to upstairs which goes straight into the kitchen. In the downstairs lounge room at one end away from your bedroom is the washing machine. The lounge room backs out to the outdoor entertaining area, and the big garage which has been converted into a mans shed play room. Your welcome to access all parts of the house as well we are pretty easy going. We have got furniture in the bedroom and lounge room but your wlecome to bring whatever you want to and we can store the furniture. We are looking for someone who likes there own space but sociable as well, we are not party people but we do enjoy a drink on the weekend. We also have a dog as well which is a small puppy which is inside but I'm very clean and the house is always clean. Just ask you to keep your area tidy. The rent is $150.00 a week and food on top of that which I'm happy to get in the weekly shop for you, Foxtel also available in your room if you wanted it it will be a extra $50.00 a month, Also electricity comes every 3 months which we would all go 3 ways in, there's is plenty of car parking as well. House is fully security screened and fully fenced a cute little tidy place. If I'm cooking dinner I'll cook for everyone we are very easy go get along with, we both work full time and are looking for a very trustworthy and respectable person and also who does not mind dogs. Inspections are welcome so just message me thanks so much :)
We got some new furniture for the area so uploaded a new photo thanks.

More about the Flatmates

Tanya 31 years old and Devlin who is 21 years old.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.