Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Bonar Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I've been living here with my housemate for the last 8 months. She's moving out in the first weekend of October so I'm looking for someone to potentially take over her room that weekend :)

Wolli Creek is a great location. Close to the airport and the city.
Less than 10 minute walk to the train station.
Secure undercover parking spot.
Gym, sauna, pool facilities in apartment complex.

I'm still considering moving to a completely new location but if I can find someone (or a couple) to take my housemate's room instead that would be splendid! :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm 23 y/o, working full time in the CBD - 8:30-5 weekdays.

Open minded and considerate of others. Happy to be social but also happy to keep to myself. Looking for house mates who are just generally good to get along with and good communicators. Without communication, households tend to turn unfriendly.

Oh and I have a cat! His name is Samuel and he's wonderful :)

Let me know if you'd like some further information and/or photos of the place :)



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.