Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Bowman Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
This is an opportunity not to be missed!!! Great location, Tidy apartment, Friendly and Respectful Flatmate - sure to impress and is a must see. AVAILABLE NOW!!! No over-crowded tenants. Very competitive rent pricing for the area with bills included and room fully furnished. About Master with En-suite Room: - One (1) Master Bedroom available NOW for $205 per week (incl. of all bills); - Share room with only (1), other Asian Female; - Four (4) weeks bond required ($820); - Rent due Fortnightly; - Min stay is 3 months; - Three (3) weeks notice required, before exiting (vacating); - Built in wardrobe; - Two (2) single beds; - Own En-suite Bathroom (with Shower & Bathtub); - Free WIFI; and - own carspace (at an extra price) About Apartment: - Split two (2) Level, Terrace Apartment; - Lower level, kitchen, dining, lounge and balcony area; - Upper level, three (3) bedrooms, two (2) bathrooms (Master comes with own En-suite); - two (2) car spaces; and - Fully furnished with sofa, TV, Fridge, Washing machine, dryer and etc; About Amenities: - Jackson Landing – external - Gym / Swimming Pool (1 min walk); - Tennis Court (3 min walk) - Another separate Gym & Pool within our Building Complex; - 2-5 min walk to Bus Stop / Light Rail; - Coles/IGA Supermarket is 10-12 min walk; - Two (2) Mini Supermarkets nearby, which are within 2-5 min walk; - plenty of Cafes and restaurants around; - Post Office is 5 min walk; and - Pirrama Park is 5 min walk.

Flatmates

About FLATMATES: You will share apartment with three (3) other people (all super clean, quiet, friendly and funny) - One (1) Female - Background, works part-time in Finance, from home and studies part-time too (has one room to herself) and a cat; - One (1) Male – Background, works full-time at Google, likes to play computer games in spare time (has one room to himself); and - One (1) Female – Background, works full-time, shift-work at Star City Casino (you will be sharing Master room with En-suite, with her) About YOU: - Available for One (1) Female; - must be clean, quiet, tidy and respectful; - not a party animal, and - most suitable for working professional (or student) who wants to save money, whilst not compromising peace/quiet enjoyment, and looking for convenience at their footstep. This is an opportunity not to be missed!!! Great location, Tidy apartment, Friendly and Respectful Flatmate - sure to impress and is a must see. Avalable Now!!!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.