Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beeliar, Perth.

The Grange, Beeliar, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$1
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

My name is Mick and I currently work FIFO on a long roster, I have been getting house sitters in to mind my pets while i am away but figured i may as well offer it on a full time basis, This is a genuine offer free stay as long as you care for my pets as if they were your own, Penny is a Black Mini schnauzer and is the happiest puppy in the world very very well behaved and super smart, Loves the beach and walks or just playing tug of war in the back yard, Harry is the newest addition rescue cat , pure black and very lovely, loves to sit on your lap and loves Penny his best friend in the world , they chase each other and play fight but at the end of the day he loves cuddling up with but usually on top of Her.

My house is Big and modern with all the mod cons, Foxtel, Netflix, aircon and unlimited wifi, the garden overlooks a lake with a huge park and local shops ( including bottle shop) across the street

I figure this would be a good arrangement for a student of long term traveler or maybe someone down on their luck. I plan to be doing FIFO until the end of the year so this will likely be 3-6 months maybe longer depending on my next job and if we get along. I am home aprox one week a month and when i am home i am fairly private but can be persuaded to have a drink and a chat if thats what you are into. I also like to cook crazy fancy new recipes so you will probably get fed when I am home. Have no problem if you have friend or family over as long as the house is respected.

choice of 3 bedrooms with on suite, plenty of storage if you need it.

Some deal breakers:

You must be a genuinely clean and tidy person , if not dont waste my time

Must be an animal lover if my pets don't like you i don't like you

No crazy people, deadbeats, Hard core drug users

More about the Flatmates

Its just me and the animals when i am home

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.