Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Vera Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Perfect location in an inner'south suburb of Greenslopes / Stones Corner..Very close to all amenities and public transport,.gyms and trendy Stones Corner.. I currently share with 2 other males in a 2 story 6bdroom house. Each level have there own kitchen, lounge and bathroom facilities and a very decent size rooms with mirrored ceiling to floor wardrobe..2 of us live upstairs with the 3rd housemate occupying downstairs. The house has 3 carports, a large deck for entertaining and fantastic neighbors

More about the Flatmates

I'm 31yrs old 6th yr flight attendant. Been living in the house for 6yrs with my cousin and our mate who are both Senior Hair stylists ages 29 and 40. We all lead very busy lifestyle but on days off love to chill on the deck, have a few drinks n listen to some tunes. We respect eachothers privacy and personal space, we respect any visitors that each of us may invite over. Both of us are Indigenous while our mate is of asian/european mix. We also like singing and listening to tunes in general. If you are open minded, employed, friendly, drug free, funny and fun to be around then we would love to hear from you as we tend to act silly all the time lol. We are happy for you to come over and inspect the property if you are keen in joining our fun house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.