Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have just moved into this property and need to fill the room ASAP. It is a 2 bedroom townhouse in Hawthorn East.I have just signed a year lease and looking for someone long term or short term is ok too.
The room is carpeted floors with built in wardrobes decent size.
There are 2 bathrooms,open kitchen,deck outside and a small backyard. Air conditioning and heating.
10 min walk to the train station, close to a tram, 100 metres to shopping centre,off the road car space.
Bills will be split equally.
Msg me or call me on 0402557350

More about the Flatmates

My name is Dylan and I am 28yrs old.
I'm a chilled guy originally from Byron Bay.I enjoy surfing on the weekends.Dont mind a night out here and there.
I run my own roofing Bussiness for a crust. I like a clean house but am not too crazy about cleaning.
Looking for a social human to move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.