Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Leichhardt this week

Norton Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted

The room is very large with big windows for natural light. It is a fantastic location with buses to Central, Sydney Uni and Martin Place leaving regularly from the bus-stop right outside the front door.

Coles is just up the road and there is also a medical center and post office as well as banks and many places to eat all within a few minutes walk. Rent is cheap, no surprise bills and there is wi-fi which is only an extra $10 a fortnight and is handled by my flatmates.

This is the perfect room for a student looking for a quiet place to buckle down and study but will also suit others. There are streets with free parking on the other side of Paramatta road so if you have a car that shouldn't be a problem.

NB: This accommodation is a part of the A O'Hare funeral home and the entrance to the flat is inside the business. Message me if you are interested and I can explain more. I need to get rid of the place soon and will be available to show it over the weekend.

More about the Flatmates

Living with 3 other people who are all very polite and tidy.

Matthew on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message