Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Cambridge Street, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

Hi,

I am currently moving out of my unit and I am looking for a new flat mate to take over my room and share this amazing and quaint unit in Bulimba with one other female house mate.

The unit is situated in a prime position off Bulimba’s bustling high street of Oxford Street. Shops, Cafes, Cinema, Woolworths are all on your doorstep and only a short walk away. Not to mention, you are very close to public transport; Bulimba city cat terminal/ferry terminal as well as bus stops. Street parking is also available.

The unit has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is located on the ground floor with plenty of space and includes a very large share back garden. Although no other tenants use this! The place will be semi –unfurnished and you will be responsible for furnishing your own room and if you have any other amenities you would like to add that would be an extra bonus and can be worked out with the other roommate. Your room will include an ensuite bathroom and large wardrobe space.

More about the Flatmates

Ideal flat mate:

Looking for another female ideally also in her late 20’s who is clean, tidy, respectful, friendly and outgoing. Looking for someone to call a friend and share an occasional dinner with but also someone who respects your space and has their own thing going on.

About my flat mate:

Late 20’s female who works full-time in the fashion industry. Friendly, bubbly and respectful house mate who is honestly very easy to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.