Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Carlton North this week

Davis Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

House is located in a fantastic area, super close to city & trams, swimming pool and gym around the corner, a stone throw away to great cafes and local fresh produce & deli. House comes fully furnished with record player and awesome vinyl. Cute courtyard with BBQ and outdoor dining table.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 33year old male named Paul. He is very friendly & down to earth. He is a fantastic house mate who keeps the house very clean, takes out the trash and is up for a glass of red but equally very independent. He leaves the house for work at 6.30am every morning & usually works Saturday. He loves music, friends & family and a bit of healthy banter.

Donna on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 

Person

Donna
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or