Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Saint Georges Road, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Large room available in 2 bedroom townhouse just off St Georges Rd. The room is big (4.2 x 2.8 with high ceilings), gets lots of natural light, has an ensuite, split-system heating & cooling, and has large BIR.
The living area is light-filled, with a nice kitchen with stainless steel cooking appliances and dishwasher, large open-plan living/dining area leading out to a full-width terrace. So if you're a smoker, this is where you can get your fix. There is a single garage, that isn't being used. Within the garage there is a European laundry.
The house comes fully furnished (other than your room), so you’ll just need to bring a bed!
Awesome location, virtually opposite Batman Park. The 11 tram is right outside, it’s only 500m to Northcote train station, 800m to High St, Northcote (86 tram), and few minutes to Merri Creek Trail.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with Amanda, an easy going and relaxed American who has been here since the start of the year and is super easy to live with!
If you’re interested please message me a little info about yourself and I will contact you back to organise inspection and to meet Amanda.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.