Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Melbourne.

Hamilton Street, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$209
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi potential new housemate!

We are Sarah, 22 and Tamara, 24. A place has become available in our brand new townhouse in Alphington. You will have a private room, sharing a bathroom with Tamara downstairs but it is a double sink bathroom.

This property is beautiful as you can see by the pictures. It has a built in BBQ and awesome entertainment area.

We are looking for someone willing to stay a minimum of 6 months and to go on the lease.

We are seeking someone who is respectful of others privacy, clean, willing to clean, sociable and just all round awesome. If you think that's you, feel free to message us and organise a viewing :)

Also, there is a double lock up garage that you can utilize.

More about the Flatmates

We are both easy going, hard working girls who love a little bit of wine time at night to wind down.

Sarah works two jobs and goes for daily walks.

Tamara just works and socializes.

We are both really easy to get along with and would love to meet you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.