Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Gold Coast.

Harbourvue Court, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

We are seeking for fun and friendly housemate to come and share our lovely home, preferably we're looking for someone who works full time.

It is situated in Northern end of the Gold Coast - (Helensvale North).

The available bedroom has plenty of sunlight, built in wardrobes, with balcony.

The rest of the house has plenty of space and elegance. It includes laundry (washer and dryer) and includes Wi-Fi and other bills.

Suitable flatmate must be respectful, very tidy, a non-smoker, able to pay rent and bills on time and seeking long term accommodation.

We are friendly and relaxed couple if you're interested please contact me by email or mobile.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Facilities:
* Spacious casual living and dining areas, ideal for entertaining, wrapped in retractable walls of glass
* State of the art Caesar stone kitchen with butler’s pantry, integrated fridge & freezer, zip water system and European appliances
* Fully fitted media room, Cbus throughout with A-bus music system * Fully tiled, self-cleaning, "ozoned", sparkling pool & spa with enchanting easy care gardens
*bedrooms, walk in robes, and private balcony

More about the Flatmates

We are clean very chilled and friendly who love music, movies and all things arty. We are a very creative, bubbly persons we love to relax after a long day (with an awesome housemate!) and enjoy living in a bright yet clean home. We love to cook a nice meal, and always up for a chat, as well as some quiet time.

David works as event manager and travels most of the time and I am an event coordinator in the hotel businesses.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.