Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a male/female to share my apartment. Conveniently located modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment just 12 minutes by train to the city. The apartment is located just 200 metres from the train station across the road is a Woolworths and there are various cafes and services in the area as well as parklands, cycling/walking tracks and a swimming pool and gym within the building.
The apartment is kept clean and tidy and the furnishing is modern. The room on offer is a medium sized room which already has a queen bed + some furniture and has built in mirrored wardrobes . The main bathroom is available for the tenant as their own, however, if guests do come over, they would need to use that bathroom as it is the main bathroom (this would be on rare occasions). Security Parking is available onsite.
Rent + all bills = $360 per week (includes electricity, gas, unlimited Internet/phone line, and use of all household items).

More about the Flatmates

As for me, my name is Osman, I work full time in hospitality.
I am looking for a like-minded, easy going, friendly, independent, clean-living person who likes a laugh and who can get along easily with others socially, no drama, and who is happy doing their own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.