Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Attadale, Perth.

Canning Highway, Attadale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a fun and vibey new roommate to move into our swanky little pad in Attadale.

We live in a 2 story, 3 bedroom, 3 toilet and 2 bathroom townhouse (you will be sharing a bathroom with me). Room for 3 cars but the 3rd spot which will be yours is super tight so good parkers preffered! See photo of front of house, the blue car is in your spot. We also have a kitten so animal lovers preffered. |15 mins from the city, 15 to Fremantle. Great (expensive) neighbourhood.

The room is fairly decent in size with a big built in robe and 2 big glass doors leading out on to a semi-private balcony (my room also has access to this). The room is currently mine and fits my queen bed, furnishings and could fit much more if I wasn’t so stubborn about my bed positioning. It will be unfurnished when you move in though.

More about the Flatmates

About the roomies:
I’m 21, female, Australian, work 6-7 days a week (full time with an exhibition company, weekends at Perth Zoo and then at Amplifier on Thursday nights).
Amy is 24, female, Australian, and works most days as a vetenary nurse.

What we want from a roomie:
Must be aged between 20 - 28.
We want a new friend, not just someone to live around.
If you are fun, social, down to earth, have top quality banter yet still remain respectful and just clean up after yourself then hit us up.
Preferably male because a house full of women just sounds scary but will consider all.

If you are interested send us a link to your facebook and tell us a little about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.